Contact Meeting Ground

Staff Contacts

Patricia N. Marks

Executive Director
410-620-3128
pnmarks@meetingground.org

Gayle Mayo

Director of Homeless Prevention Services
410-620-4701
gayle@meetingground.org

Lori Goldsmith

Business Manager
410-275-2936
info@meetingground.org

Daryl Martin

Program Director, Settlement House
410-392-8066
daryl@meetingground.org


Jennifer DiPietro

Program Director, Wayfarers' House

410-398-4381

jennifer@meetingground.org


Gladys Lacey

Housing NOW Program Director

410-620-3128

gladys@meetingground.org


Program Contacts

For information on emergency shelter or other services, contact the programs listed below:

General Volunteer

410-620-4701
volunteer@meetingground.org

Wayfarers' House

410-398-4381
wayfarer@meetingground.org

Settlement House
(Cecil Co. Men's Shelter)

410-392-8066
settlement@meetingground.org

George Porter House

410-398-4381
gph@meetingground.org

Rotating Winter Shelter

410-620-4701
rotating@meetingground.org

Mary Randall Center

410-620-4701
MRC@meetingground.org

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICEs

Phone: 410-620-3128
Fax: 410-620-4705


Mailing Address

Meeting Ground, Inc.
P.O. Box 808
Elkton, MD 21922
info@meetingground.org

Website Design and Development by Bright Orange Thread